Click on the pins to display more information.

Directory

CAMANAVA Region Elmer Velasquez (+63) 932-883-2674 elmer_velasquez@yahoo.com
Bernadette Velasquez (+63) 923-690-2688
Las Pinas Region Ver Bacar (+63) 917-624-2647 verbacar@yahoo.com
Jenny Bacar (+63) 925-523-2021
Makati Region Koko Enrile (+63) 928-502-6617 koko_enrile@yahoo.com
Faridah Enrile (+63) 918-916-1513 faridah_enrile@yahoo.com
Bobby Montealegre (+63) 917-988-9562 b_montealegre@yahoo.com
Tyrone Ty (+63) 922-889-7353 tyronety22@yahoo.com
Teejay Bagasbas (+63) 917-861-8121 tjretrobagasbas@yahoo.com
Eugene Sebastian (+63) 922-298-3641 eugene_sebastian@ucpbgen.com
Mandaluyong-San Juan Region Edwin Vertudez (+63) 928-147-3196 edwin_jecsector@yahoo.com
Madz Vertudez (+63) 933-368-4844
Manila Region Ariel Lastrado (+63) 920-909-0852 arielastrado@yahoo.com
Susan Lastrado (+63) 920-901-0650 susan_lastrado@yahoo.com
Marikina Missions Ministry Arnold Laurente (+63) 917-817-7223 arnold_laurente@yahoo.com
AJ Laurente (+63) 917-890-6408 kaye720@yahoo.com
Muntinlupa Region Naths Zuniga (+63) 933-172-0003 nathszuniga@gmail.com
Angie Zuniga (+63) 932-864-7535 angiepzuniga@gmail.com
North Caloocan Region Joseph Silapan (+63) 933-281-8823 josephsilapan@yahoo.com
Pearl Silapan (+63) 933-179-1544
Pasig Region Rolan Monje (+63) 918-902-8420 rmonje@gmail.com
Weng Monje (+63) 932-886-8769 wengmonje@gmail.com
Quezon City Central Region Andre Publico (+63) 927-920-0535 publicoa@yahoo.com
Mike Corpuz (+63) 917-765-2867 mikecorpuz06@yahoo.com
Liz Lutero (intern) (+63) 906-310-2299
Angeles City, Pampanga Jerome Salas (+63) 932-545-6021 eayh.salas@gmail.com
Nevada Salas (+63) 922-700-2421 nevadatagarino@yahoo.com
Baguio City, Benguet Eric Sismaet (+63) 921-514-0621 ericsismaet@gmail.com
Liza Sismaet (+63) 925-881-1965
Batangas Marvin Adel (+63) 933-386-6138 cecile_adel@yahoo.com
Ven Abaja (+63) 918-929-1194
Bulacan Allan Desaculla (+63) 932-869-0313 allanoid_313@yahoo.com
Rick Reyes (+63) 923-812-8183
Calapan, Oriental Mindoro Edwin Edulzura (+63) 932-861-3003 edzil2000@yahoo.com
Shiela Edulzura (+63) 932-752-3540
Dagupan City, Pangasinan Archie Fernandez (+63) 942-096-3930 arciles.fernandez@yahoo.com
Redem Fernandez (+63) 923-514-3742
Isabela Alvin Gumiran (+63) 922-895-3966 alvingumiran@gmail.com
Ruchelle Gumiran (+63) 917-597-0825
Laguna Oscar Rodis (+63) 922-849-2927 oprodis1200@yahoo.com
Alice Rodis (+63) 932-404-7155 alice.rodis@yahoo.com
Laoag City, Ilocos Norte Mon Calibuso (+63) 922-874-5839 moncalibuso@gmail.com
Jo Calibuso (+63) 922-874-5840 jo.calibuso@gmail.com
Legazpi City, Albay Ramir Bodigon (+63) 999-997-2973 ramirbodigon@yahoo.com
Menchu Bodigon
Lucena City, Quezon Rolly Pasoquen (+63) 925-888-5319 rollypasoquen@yahoo.com
Marie Pasoquen (+63) 922-893-5319 mariepasoquen@yahoo.com
Naga City, Camarines Sur Bong Gulapa (+63) 927-805-9000 ovgulapa@yahoo.com
Bernadette Gulapa (+63) 917-252-8070
Olongapo City, Zambales Joey Sampang (+63) 922-838-7097 joeysampang_2005@yahoo.com
Liezl Sampang (+63) 918-935-4945 liezlsampang_2010@yahoo.com
Rizal Odie Zafra (+63) 922-651-7616 bujanjie@yahoo.com
Mheng Zafra
Bacolod City, Negros Occidental Darryl Villa (+63) 925-354-2797 darrylc.villa@yahoo.com
Bohol Romeo Samson, Jr. (+63 )908-814-9103 mbcc112174@gmail.com
January Samson (+63) 920-971-3179
Cebu Danny Cabadsan (+63) 928-402-4569 dan81571@yahoo.com
Girlie Cabadsan (+63) 922-844-7545 jeninagfc@yahoo.com
Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental Vergel Ricafort (+63) 999-889-7034 vergelricafort@yahoo.com
RJ Daguinod (+63) 933-122-0916 rjdags@gmail.com
Iloilo Armel Villareal (+63) 925-888-4770 armelnoreen@yahoo.com
Noreen Villareal
Kalibo, Aklan Jerry Tonel (+63) 922-838-0060 j2nel@yahoo.com
Ormoc City, Leyte Russell Reyes (+63) 932-891-1131
Alma Reyes (+63) 912-178-9311
Tacloban City, Leyte Elmer Nayre (+63) 917-628-2960 elmerpnayre@gmail.com
April Nayre
Cagayan de Oro, Misamis Oriental Ronald Mendres (+63) 917-724-1607 mendres_na@hotmail.com
Menchie Mendres (+63) 918-940-6297 menchmendres@gmail.com
Davao Edgar Roque (+63) 922-804-8537 edgargscc@yahoo.com
General Santos City, South Cotabato Richard Demonteverde (+63) 920-247-2474 rickdemonteverde@gmail.com
Zamboanga Ed Garcia (+63) 916-463-7089 ilovejud4ever@yahoo.com
Judith Garcia (+63) 943-815-0659

Get in touch

If you would like to know more about us, or join our and devotionals and services, don't hesitate to give us a shout.

Say hello