Click on the pins in the map for more information.

Directory

Admin | Director of Administration Che Maramara (+63) 918-985-3514 chemaramara@yahoo.com
CAMANAVA Elmer Velasquez (+63) 932-883-2674 elmer_velasquez@yahoo.com
Bernadette Velasquez (+63) 923-690-2688
Las Piñas Ver Bacar (+63) 917-624-2647 verbacar@yahoo.com
Jenny Bacar (+63) 925-523-2021
Makati Koko Enrile (+63) 928-502-6617 koko_enrile@yahoo.com
Faridah Enrile (+63) 918-916-1513 faridah_enrile@yahoo.com
Bobby Montealegre (+63) 917-988-9562 b_montealegre@yahoo.com
Tyrone Ty (+63) 922-889-7353 tyronety22@yahoo.com
Teejay Bagasbas (+63) 917-861-8121 tjretrobagasbas@yahoo.com
Mandaluyong-San Juan Edwin Vertudez (+63) 928-147-3196 edwin_jecsector@yahoo.com
Madz Vertudez (+63) 933-368-4844
Manila Ariel Lastrado (+63) 920-909-0852 arielastrado@yahoo.com
Susan Lastrado (+63) 920-901-0650 susan_lastrado@yahoo.com
Marikina Igo Soncuya igoams@yahoo.com
Muntinlupa Naths Zuniga (+63) 933-172-0003 nathszuniga@gmail.com
Angie Zuniga (+63) 932-864-7535 angiepzuniga@gmail.com
North Caloocan Joseph Silapan (+63) 933-281-8823 josephsilapan@yahoo.com
Pearl Silapan (+63) 933-179-1544
Pasig Rolan Monje (+63) 918-902-8420 rmonje@gmail.com
Weng Monje (+63) 932-886-8769 wengmonje@gmail.com
Quezon City Rommel Casis (+63) 908-817-8896 rommeljcasis@gmail.com
Mike Corpuz (+63) 917-765-2867 mikecorpuz06@yahoo.com
Liz Lutero (intern) (+63) 906-310-2299
Faye Casis (+63) 932-883-2674 tchrfaye@gmail.com
Admin | Geographical Church Administrator Pamil Mendoza (+63 )917-8348523 pamilmd@hotmail.com
Angeles City, Pampanga Mike Arias (+63) 947-519-4909 mikecjar16@gmail.com
CJ Arias (+63) 932-566-3234 cjmikear16@gmail.com
Baguio City, Benguet Jhun Hugo (+63) 928-922-1104 jhun_hugo@yahoo.com
Mae Hugo (+63) 998-278-7406 maehugo55@gmail.com
Bulacan Allan Desaculla (+63) 932-723-5204 allanoid_313@yahoo.com
Rick Reyes (+63) 923-812-8183
Myra Desacula (+63) 998-400-0066
Cabagan, Isabela Alvin Gumiran (+63) 9060244709 alvingumiran@gmail.com
Ruchelle Gumiran (+63) 917-597-0825 ruchellevuy@yahoo.com
Cauayan, Isabela Idelmundo Castañeda (+63) 927-748-5629 iacasty60177@yahoo.com
Dagupan City, Pangasinan Mon Calibuso (+63) 932-429-4482 moncalibuso@gmail.com
Jo Calibuso (+63) 922-874-5840 jo.calibuso@gmail.com
Laoag City, Ilocos Norte Dong Tapicera (+63) 925-442-9787 dongtapiceria@gmail.com
Beth Tapiceria (+63) 932-524-2101 bethtapiceria@gmail.com
Olongapo City, Zambales Joey Sampang (+63) 922-858-1056 joeysampang_2005@yahoo.com
Liezl Sampang (+63) 918-935-4945 liezlsampang_2010@yahoo.com
Admin | Geographical Church Administrator Mon Eusebio (+63) 917-5321361 mon.eusebio@gmail.com
Batangas Marvin Adel (+63) 917-655-5591 icocbatangas@yahoo.com
Ven Abaja (+63) 918-929-1194
Calapan, Oriental Mindoro Edwin Edulzura (+63) 977 820 6103 edzil2000@yahoo.com
Shiela Edulzura (+63) 932-277-4969 sedulzura_mocc@yahoo.com
Cavite Bong Aquino (+63) 918-930-2143 baquino23@yahoo.com
Maria Theresa Aquino (+63) 925-575-5945 mt_aquino@yahoo.com
Daet Ferdie Elnar (+63) 910-498-4176 ferdie.elnar@gmail.com
Weng Elnar (+63) 930-903-8388 rowena_elnar@yahoo.com
Laguna Jessie Ibay (+63) 920-945-4706 jcienterprise@yahoo.com
Mildred Ibay (+63) 908-889-8470 mildred.ibay@yahoo.com
Legazpi City, Albay Ramir Bodigon (+63) 999-997-2973 ramirbodigon@yahoo.com
Menchu Bodigon
Naga City, Camarines Sur Bong Gulapa (+63) 927-805-9000 ovgulapa@yahoo.com
Bernadette Gulapa (+63) 917-252-8070
Quezon Rolly Pasoquen (+63) 925-888-5319 rollypasoquen@yahoo.com
Marie Pasoquen (+63) 922-893-5319 mariepasoquen@yahoo.com
Rizal Odie Zafra (+63) 922-651-7616 bujanjie@yahoo.com
Mheng Zafra
San Fernando, La Union Ace Bordarays (+63) 998-562-2208 cgbordarays0706@gmail.com
Carmela Bordarays (+63) 925-762-2207
Tarlac Berlito Bernardino (+63) 933-827-3909 bernardinoberlito@gmail.com
Mharge Bernardino (+63) 922-858-9166 mhargeantonio@gmail.com
Admin | Geographical Church Administrator January Samson (+63) 920-971-3179 januarysamson@outlook.com
Bacolod City, Negros Occidental Darryl Villa (+63) 925-354-2797 darrylc.villa@yahoo.com
Silni Villa (+63) 933-8600967
Bohol Romeo Samson, Jr. (+63 )917-530-3319 mbcc112174@gmail.com
January Samson (+63) 920-971-3179 januarysamson@outlook.com
Cebu Danny Cabadsan (+63) 922-824-1059 dan81571@yahoo.com
Girlie Cabadsan (+63) 922-844-7545 jeninagfc@yahoo.com
Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental RJ Daguinod (+63) 997-599-9143 rjdags@gmail.com
Vergel Ricafort (+63) 999-889-7034 vergelricafort@yahoo.com
Iloilo Armel Villareal (+63) 925-888-4770 armelnoreen@yahoo.com
Noreen Villareal (+63) 925-888-4770 armelnoreen@yahoo.com
Kalibo, Aklan Jerry Tonel (+63) 922-838-0060 j2nel@yahoo.com
KB Tonel (+63) 922-846-8664 kb.tonel@gmail.com
Ormoc City, Leyte Russell Reyes (+63) 932-891-1131 russellmreyes2012@gmail.com
Alma Reyes (+63) 942-183-3434 almareyes0622@gmail.com
Tacloban City, Leyte Elmer Nayre (+63) 917-628-2960 elmerpnayre@gmail.com
April Nayre (+63) 939-937-6240 aprilfamosonayre76@gmail.com
Admin | Geographical Church Administrator Maricel Felix (+63) 917-576-0133 maricelfelix.davao@gmail.com
Butuan Mar and Mariss Cabarles (+63) 917-552-7512
Cagayan de Oro, Misamis Oriental Ronald Mendres (+63) 917-724-1607 mendres_na@hotmail.com
Menchie Mendres (+63) 925-724-1607 mendres_ncc@hotmail.com
Davao Ariel Ladores (+63) 928-445-8163 lingladores@ymail.com
Amor Ladores (+63) 909-823-5848 amorladores@yahoo.com.ph
General Santos City, South Cotabato Richard Demonteverde (+63) 932-670-5878 rickdemonteverde@gmail.com
Grace Demonteverde (+63) 933-344-1528
Zamboanga Ferdie Martinez (+63) 932-197-3781 ferdz_martinez@yahoo.com
Raquel Martinez (+63) 932-197-3781

Get in touch

If you would like to know more about us, or join our and devotionals and services, don't hesitate to give us a shout.

Say hello